Student Representatives

The students are integrated into various research programs and the 2 CRIR research axes. Two student representatives sit on the CRIR Research Orientation Committee (COR) and on other committees on an ad hoc basis, including the Communications Committee, a COR  subcommittee:

CRIR Student Representatives by Axis

AXIS 1: Mathieu Lalumière Boucher, doctoral student in Rehabilitation Sciences at the Université de Montréal
Doctorate with Dany Gagnon
mathieu.lalumiere.boucher@umontreal.ca

AXIS 2: Anik Goulet, doctoral student in Rehabilitation Sciences at McGill University
Doctorate with Aliki Thomas and Matthew Hunt
anik.goulet@mail.mcgill.ca

CRIR Student Representatives by Site

Zakia Hammouni
Doctorate with Tiiu Poldma
zakia.hammouni@umontreal.ca

CIUSSS du Centre-Sud-de-l’Île-de-Montréal

IURDPM, 6300, avenue Darlington :

Maude Barreau
Doctorate with Cyril Duclos and Dany Gagnon
maude-barreau@wanadoo.fr

IURDPM, 2275, avenue Laurier Est :

Mireille Gagnon-Roy
Doctorate with Carolina Bottari
mireille.gagnon-roy@umontreal.ca

Katherine Montpetit-Tourangeau
Doctorate with Annie Rochette
katherine.montpetit-tourangeau@umontreal.ca

Alexandra Tessier
Doctorate with Claire Croteau
alexandra.tessier@umontreal.ca

IURDPM, 3200, rue Berri :

To be confirmed

CIUSSS du Centre-Ouest-de-l’Île-de-Montréal

Constance-Lethbridge Rehabilitation Centre and MAB-MacKay Rehabilitation Centre:

Nathalie Martiniello
Doctorate with Walter Wittich
natalina.martiniello@umontreal.ca

CISSS de la Montérégie-Centre

Institut Nazareth et Louis-Braille:

Marie-Céline Lorenzini
Masters with Walter Wittich
marie-celine.lorenzini@umontreal.ca

CISSS de Laval

Jewish Rehabilitation Hospital:

Marika Demers
Doctorate with Mindy F. Levin
marika.demers@mail.mcgill.ca